Actual announcement (Napa faculty!)


The 37th Napa Valley Writers’ Conference (July 23-28, 2017) will feature the following workshop faculty:

  • In poetry – Eavan Boland, Jane Hirshfield, Ada Limón, and Matthew Zapruder
  • In fiction – Lan Samantha Chang, Peter Ho Davies, Daniel Orozco, and ZZ Packer

Need I say that I’m really thrilled with our lineup?

This entry was posted in Napa Valley Writers' Conference. Bookmark the permalink.