Daily Archives: December 27, 2016

Actual announcement (Napa faculty!)

The 37th Napa Valley Writers’ Conference (July 23-28, 2017) will feature the following workshop faculty: In poetry – Eavan Boland, Jane Hirshfield, Ada Limón, and Matthew Zapruder In fiction – Lan Samantha Chang, Peter Ho Davies, Daniel Orozco, and ZZ … Continue reading

Posted in Napa Valley Writers' Conference | Comments Off on Actual announcement (Napa faculty!)