Poetry Faculty 2009

The poetry faculty of the 2009 Napa Valley Writers’ Conference will be:

  • Jane Hirshfield (our every-other-year headliner and treasured F.O.C.–Friend of the Conference)
  • Elizabeth Alexander (taught brilliantly for us in 2007)
  • Carl Dennis (for the first time ever!)
  • David St. John (taught smashingly for us in 2007 and one or more times pre-2002, where my institutional memory stops)

The conference website will be updated soon with the 2009 application deadline and other information.

This entry was posted in Napa Valley Writers' Conference 2009. Bookmark the permalink.